Chartwell's 2022 Best Practices Awards Entry Form

    Entry deadline: The submission deadline has passed.

    Entries are limited to two per category per utility. Some or all of the effort should have been undertaken between January 2021 and May 2022.

    Gold winners agree to present on their award-winning projects at EMACS: The Customer Experience Conference in Orlando. Silver and Bronze winners agree to present on their efforts during a Chartwell webinar.

    To enter the People's Choice Video Award category, click here.


    Utility Information
    Nominated By (if different from above)
    Brief summary of project, program or effort (1,000 characters or less)

    1000 characters remaining

    Upload Files (max 15, size limit 50MB per file)

    Include a detailed project description (1,800 words maximum in PDF or Word format). See required elements on the awards description page.

    If you have any questions about Chartwell’s Best Practices Awards, please email Suzanne Haggerty.